Rich & stupid

Here are some sad but funny statistics about the obnoxious glamorous world of banking… sprinkled with a little social commentary on gender, the institution of marriage, and good ole’ cheatin’.

First up, data about affairs in the banking world (also known as, “my wife now reminds me of my mother so it’s ok for me to disgrace my family by leaving her for a short-lived tryst with Joanne…or was it Darlene?)!

Second up, information about divorce in the banking world (also known as, “you can keep the kids, but you’ll get the dog over my dead body!)!

*Insert face of judgment*

Leave a Reply

