Boston-bound

So I am back in Boston this weekend for a conference. Coming from hectic NY, I am reminded just how much I loved going to college here and how happy I am every time I have the opportunity to return. I always feel a mix of  immense joy, creeping nostalgia, ever-growing gratitude, and scattered regret – a bittersweet homecoming.

In light of these college memories, here is a quote that summarizes one of college’s most important lessons for me: “Don’t waste your time hating failure. Failure is a greater teacher than success” –  Clarissa Pinkola Estés


Leave a Reply

